New Music: Wumi Spell Ambition (20 Tracks) Out

Check out Wumi Spell’s R&B album ‘Ambition’ distributed by TuneCore and live on iTunes!.
Multi-skilled artist and music maker Wumi Spell otherwise known as swaggaboibeatz releases his 20 track collection titled “Ambition” available to be purchased on iTunes, the self acclaimed ‘rnb-star’ who is as of now free under his own particular music administration ‘Swag Best Music Group/ Enterprise‘ dropped the collection informally in 2014, in the long run made it official by putting it out available to be purchased on every single computerized store including iTunes.


1. Friday

2. How Far Can You Go

3. Give Me Your Love

4. Drop It Down

5. Be Here For You

6. Deep (feat Golden)

7. Heaven Falls

8. All On Me

9. Bless Me

10. Girl In My Life (feat Sesame)

11. Memories Of Joy (feat C black, Rico Biniz and Tero)

12. Mingle (feat Dope Boi Champagne)

13. Memories (For body) (feat Phizy Joe)

14. Pot Of Gold

15. No be One Naira (feat Shyne, Percy, Andre and Puzzo Bone)

16. Paradise

17. Ololufe

18. Why You Gotta

19. S*xy Omoge

20. Too Fine (feat King Onozy)

Buy On iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s